Castle Fire Protection, Inc.
317 Richard Mine Rd. Bldg 3
Wharton, NJ 07885
Phone: (973) 328-2710         Fax: (973) 328-1968
Email: castle@castlefire.com

Home
Scope of
Services
Company
Credentials
Service
Work
Sales &
Estimating
Company
History
Email
Directory


Email Directory

          Looking for someone to contact? Here is an email directory that should aid you in identifying the right person to contact for your needs. If you are unsure who to send an email to, send it to castle@castlefire.com and we will direct it to the appropriate individual.

Sales & Estimating
Ron Pilchman - President                   pilchman@castlefire.com
Nick Perricelli - Sales Manager          perricelli@castlefire.com
Keith Mazzone                                   mazzone@castlefire.com

Construction Managment
Joe Coltelli - Vice President               coltelli@castlefire.com

Project Designers
Ted Weeks                                       weeks@castlefire.com
Jim Rice                                             rice@castlefire.com

Purchasing Agent
Candace Coltelli                                   ccoltelli@castlefire.com

Accounting
Phil Albanito - Vice President             albanito@castlefire.com
Donna Lindsley                                   lindsley@castlefire.com